Calendar

Glasnevin Educate Together N.S.

School Holidays 2016 / 2017

School Opens      Thursday 1st September 2016

Mid Term                   Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2016  

Christmas                 Closing on Thursday 22nd December at 12 noon

Re-Open on Monday 9th January 2017

Mid Term                      Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017

St. Patrick’s Day        Friday 17th March 2017

Easter                  Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017

May                                 Monday 1st May (Public Holiday)

June                               Monday 5th June (Public Holiday)

Closing at 12 noon on:                    Thursday 22nd December 2016

                                                                Friday 7th April 2017

                                                          Friday 30th June 2017

Leave a Reply